Let the dark waltz begin...

Alla inlägg under december 2009

Av Denise - 7 december 2009 23:56

It's sadly I have to say, but sure has been quite nice to be with her.

Lots and lots of fun we have had. The pub, Laserdome, new friends, and lots and lots of booze and hangovers. Crap!


But what can I say?? I love it.

Why? Well, I feel free, I feel happy, I feel like a whole new person when I'm with my niece. She's a lot more crazy then I can recall.

Crazy, isn't it? Yeah...

Well, If you wanna read about it I recommend to read it all at her own website.

The URL is lower down on this page.

You should be reading it 'cause it's a lot of fun about my short/long stay here in this town i'm in right now. Crap!


Yes I know Im a pain in the ass, but deal with it!! Okey!?

GreaaT! See yaaaaaaa

Av Denise - 3 december 2009 16:12

Jaha då sitetr man hemma hos min älskade systerdotter.

hjälpt henne lite granna med hemmet idag.

hon behöver en liten jävlar-annamma..

de är mkt som har hänt.


jag har itne orkat skriva så mkt på den sister tiden.

vet inte om jag orkar dra upp hela livshistoria.

märks väl om man orkar skriva nå mer sen.. ska surfa vidare nu

puss

Presentation


I'm this crazy thing from a thing called norrland!

Omröstning

Vilken typ av musik är bäst att läsa till?
 Pop
 Rock/Metal
 Rap/Hiphop
 Klassiskt
 Folk
 Schlager
 Country
 Reagge/Ska
 Rockabilly
 Punk/Oi

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Guests

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2009 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards